My big bro! Happy Birthday #30DaysofKindWords #30peaceActions – #30DiasdePalabrasAmables #30accionesdePAZ

Cape Point, South Africa, June 2013

Cape Point, South Africa, June 2013

 

Big bro!

God is generous with me, because  he gave me a incredible big bro. In my great memories of my life in Cape Town you´re present.

I remember your smile, our life conversations about future, every jokes in class, and the Cape Towns`s crazy nigths.

One day you cleaned my tears because I didn´t want to come back my country, and you said me that your home is my home, never I forget that. 

If I could live again, no doubt I need to meet you, ohhh my big bro, when I pray to Allah, I ask him a small miracle, that it´s see you again and lost in your arms.

 

Love you my bro. Thanks a lot for you soul in my soul.

EF School, July 2013

EF School, July 2013

 

D

Responder

