Red Semiray – 30 souls give color

 

s

En marzo es mi cumpleaños, y agradeciendo la vida, estaré cada día de febrero honrando a quienes me han hecho ser mejor cada día, ya con la presencia de cada uno, tengo regalo de vida para rato. GRACIAS

In March is my birthday, I’m thanking the life, I’ll be honoring every day of February to who have made me better Human Being, with them I have a gifts all my life . Thanks

11162214_10155838701425352_3789974834198727022_n

Once upon on time two differents girls discovered that the religion it’s no important, only is relevant of God´s love, whatever him name.

You´re red live. My heart beats for you, because in our South Africa time, you taught me the love value.
It´s no important our distance, you know I´m your sister. Everything its more hopefull when I think that it´s possible our next meeting.
I´m very happy with your happiness, I always knew that one day you could find a big love.
My Muslin soul speak loud to Allah asking a miracle, and you pray with me for that.

Your laugh is my African sunrise.
Love you

1075555_10153056640055352_2006314460_o

 

Responder

